As he prepares to release his new album Dope Dont Sell Itself next month, 2 Chainz has finally announced the playlist. In addition to the singleMillion Dollar Worth of Gamewith 42 Duggs, the 12-track set includes appearances by Lil Baby, Roddy Ricch, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Lil Durk, Swae Lee and Jacquees. Last week, Moneybagg made a video forPop Musicwith Yo and Beatking.
2 Chainz also posted a cover image for his “upcoming classic,” which included a shoebox full of cash. “This is a redesigned image of myfirst bank account,he said. “Im sure some scammers can relate!”

2 Chainz
2 Chainz Instagram

Following 2020′s So Help Me God, Dope Dont Sell Itself marks the end of an era for the Atlanta rapper. He had previously announced that the project would be hislast trap album. ”

• Also Read Kanye West Doc “Jeen-yuhs” Premieres At Sundance Amid Ye’s Netflix Demands

Dope Don’t Sell Itself drops Feb. 4. See the tracklist below.


1. “Bet It Back”
2. “Pop Music” feat. Moneybagg Yo and Beatking
3. “Kingpen Ghostwriter” feat. Lil Baby
4. “Outstanding” feat. Roddy Ricch
5. “Neighbors Know My Name”
6. “Million Dollars Worth of Game” feat. 42 Dugg
7. “Free B.G.”
8. “10 Bracelets” feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
9. “Lost Kings” feat. Lil Durk and Sleepy Rose
10. “Caymans” feat. Swae Lee
11. “Vlad TV” feat. Stove God Cooks, Symba, and Major Myjah
12. “If You Want Me To” feat. Jacquees

Its follow-up was the buoyant party track “Pop Music,” which dropped on Friday (January 21) and features BeatKing and Moneybagg Yo. The 44-year-old also confirmed a Lil Baby feature would be on the tape after he shared stills from an upcoming music video the duo have in the works. “I think it’s dope when ya know you poppin and still be humble !” Chainz wrote on Twitter. “Thank ya WHAM @lilbaby4pf !! Video fina be crazy.”

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.