Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Chris Brown will release his 10th studio album, Breezy, in less than 48 hours.

After dropping the steamy video for “WE (Warm Embrace)” with Normani, the singer shared what seemed to be her final track listing via Instagram. The 24-piece set is packed with features, starting with Lil Durk and Capella Grey in the opening of “Wheels Fall Off”. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne teamed up for “Possessive,” and Wizkid joined Breezy in the recently released “Call Me Every Day.”

The star-studded series also stars Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst and Breezy’s tour mate Lil Baby, who was a guest on “Addicted.” “Iffy,” which fell in January, stands out as a bonus track.

Chris Brown

• Also Read Chris Brown Calls Beyoncé The ‘GOAT,’ Eyes Collaboration

Chris Brown Is Playing A Pretty Active Role These Days

Chris revealed that he recorded around 250 songs for the album before narrowing it down to 24 tracks.

“The features that I did have, they’re people that I have a natural, genuine relationship with and people that I feel are very talented,” he told Big Boy.

Breezy arrives Friday. See the tracklist below.

Breezy Tracklist

1. “Wheels Fall Off” feat. Capella Grey and Lil Durk
2. “CAB” feat. Fivio Foreign
3. “Pitch Black”
4. “Possessive” feat. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne
5. “Addicted” feat. Lil Baby
6. “Call Me Every Day” feat. Wizkid
7. “Closure” feat. H.E.R.
8. “Need You Right Here” feat. Bryson Tiller
9. “Sex Memories” feat. Ella Mai
10. “Hmhmm” feat. Est GEE
11. “Psychic” feat. Jack Harlow
12. “Show It” feat. Blxst
13. “Sleep at Night”
14. “Passing Time”
15. “WE (Warm Embrace)”
16. “Forbidden”
17. “Bad Then A” feat. Tory Lanez
18. “Survive the Night”
19. “Dream”
20. “Slide”
21. “Harder”
22. “On Some New Shit”
23. “Luckiest Man”
24. “Iffy”

Read More Chris Brown And Normani Turn Up The Heat In ‘WE (WARM EMBRACE)’ VIDEO

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.