Chris Brown Reveals ‘BREEZY

Chris Brown  is coming.

After a lot of anticipation, Chris Brown finally announced a release date for his 10th studio album yesterday. His first album in three years arrives on June 24 with a star-studded lineup.

In a series of Instagram Stories, R&B superstar Lil Wayne shared his guest list, including Jack Harlow, Anderson. Paak, Tory Lanez and Wizkid. Breezy also includes appearances by H.E.R., Ella Mai, Yung Bleu, Blxst, Fivio Foreign, and EST Gee.

Also, pointing to more surprising features, “…” next to the grinning face emoji.

Following Indigo in 2019, Breezy released a double single called “WE (Warm Embrace)” and “Iffy”.

Chris has previously said that the album will include 16 tracks, like his self-titled debut in 2005. “The number of songs on this album will be the same amount as my first album. KEEP CLASSIC… Chris Brown to BREEZY!” he told his fans.

Following the album’s release, she and Lil Baby will embark on a “One of Them Ones” collaborative tour. The arena walk, dated 27, begins on July 15 in Raleigh, North Carolina and stops in New York, Boston, Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta and Los Angeles, and ends in Las Vegas on August 27.

Check out the Breezy artwork below.

Chris Brown

Chris Brown And Lil Baby Announce ‘ONE OF THEM ONES’ TOUR

Chris Brown and Lil Baby will do the show this summer.

The superstar duo are getting together on a joint tour of “One of Them Ones.” The 27-date North American march, presented by Rolling Loud, begins in Raleigh, North Carolina, on July 15 and ends in Las Vegas on August 27, before stopping at arenas in New York, Boston, Toronto, Chicago, Atlanta, Houston and Los Angeles.

“You Have CB &Wham on the Same Tour!! Summer Bout To Be Crazyyy !!” said Lil Baby as he announced their tour dates.

Read More Jay Z Fights Legal Battle Against Damon Dash

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *