G-Eazy Announces “These Things Happens Too” Track List

The track list for G-Eazy’s new album, which will be released this Friday, has been revealed. Seven years after debut, G-Eazy is preparing to release the album “These Things Happen Too”.

The famous rapper announced the studio’s plans. It took three years to make, and the 19-piece set includes Lovato’s featured single “Breakdown” and scenes from Lil Wayne, Ty Dolla $ign and Marc E. Bassy.


He also revisits his past with songs like “I, Me Self” and “Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2)” as he showcases his evolution towards the future. Let’s say to G-E Consequence: “I want to do this with honesty and focus… the first and also a seventh disciple and evolution. I cannot live my world and my universe.”

G-Eazy – These Things Happen Too

  1. These Things Happen Too
  2. When You’re Gone (ft. Lil Wayne)
  3. Instructions (ft. YG)
  4. Christoph’s Interlude
  5. Wanna Be Myself
  6. Everything is Everything (ft. Goody Grace)
  7. Origami
  8. Solar Eclipse
  9. I & Me & Myself
  10. Now & Later – (ft. E40)
  11. Speed
  12. Breakdown (ft. Demi Lovato)
  13. Faithful (ft. Marc E. Bassy)
  14. Wicked Game (ft. Devon Baldwin)
  15. Bad Bad News!
  16. No More (ft. Ty Dolla Sign)
  17. Running Wild (Tumblr Girls 2) (ft. Kossisko)
  18. Time (ft. Matt Shultz)
  19. Gerald (ft. Anthony Hamilton)


Let’s Take A Look At G-Eazy and His Career

Continuing his training in rap G-E LoL before it was completed in Oakland, Mr. Boyz started rapping while continuing in New Orleans. He released his first album, The Epidemic LP, in 2009. It was followed in 2012 by the collection of her album “Must Be Beautiful”.

Released by RCA Records in the summer of 2014, These Things Album entered the Billboard 200 as a regular. He performed “When It’s Dark Out” in December 2015.

The album’s first single, Bebe Rexha’s duet “Me, Myself & I” peaked at number seven on the Billboard Hot 100 instead. In the summer of 2016, Logic took part in Britney Spears’ song “Make Me…” on their joint Endless Summer tour with YG and Yo Gotti. The song entered the top 20 on the Billboard charts.

In March 2017, he released a joint EP with DJ Carnage called Step Brothers. He announced that his song album The Beautiful & Damned will be released on December 15, 2017. The album’s first ‘No Limit’ with Cardi ASAP Rocky and vocals managed to reach number four on the Bill charts.

  • Read more

G-Eazy Announces New Album ‘These Things Happen Too’ With Song ‘The Announcement’


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *