Haven’t Listened To Chris Brown’ s New Album Yet?

Breezy has finally arrived! Chris Brown is back with his 10th studio album, Breezy, after a long wait.

His first solo album in three years is a star-studded affair. In addition to “Call Me Every Day” with Wizkid, the 24-track set includes Lil Durk, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst and Lil Baby. Jack Harlow and Breezy bring the summer vibe to “The Psychic,” while Lil Wayne presents what Chris calls one of his “hardest lines” on “Possessive.”

Prior to release, Chris released a number of singles, including “WE (Warm Embrace)”, which came with a video starring Normani, and “Iffy”, which was included as a bonus track.

Chris recorded about 250 songs before reducing them to 24 tracks. “The traits I have are people I have a natural, real relationship with, and people I feel are very capable,” he told Big Boy.

You can catch her playing her new album live when her “One of Them Ones” tour with Lil Baby begins on July 15 at Rale.

Stream Breezy below.

• Also Read Nicki Minaj Is Working On New Album

Chris Brown

Chris Brown Reveals ‘Breezy’ Tracklist

Chris Brown will release his 10th studio album, Breezy, in less than 48 hours.

After dropping the steamy video for “WE (Warm Embrace)” with Normani, the singer shared what seemed to be her final track listing via Instagram. The 24-piece set is packed with features, starting with Lil Durk and Capella Grey in the opening of “Wheels Fall Off”. Yung Bleu and Lil Wayne teamed up for “Possessive,” and Wizkid joined Breezy in the recently released “Call Me Every Day.”

The star-studded series also stars Jack Harlow, Bryson Tiller, Tory Lanez, H.E.R., Ella Mai, Blxst and Breezy’s tour mate Lil Baby, who was a guest on “Addicted.” “Iffy,” which fell in January, stands out as a bonus track.

Read More Cardi B ‘s New Album On The Way?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.