Kanye West Reveals DONDA 2 Track List

The countdown to DONDA 2 is almost over. Just five days before the 2-22-22 dropout date, Kanye West unveiled an unspecified list of tracks for the sequel to his Grammy-nominated album.

The 21 handwritten pieces on a piece of paper include titles such as “Pablo,” “Sci-Fi,” “We Did It Kid,” “Mr. Miyagi” and “Candyland.” No features are listed, but Moneybagg yo has announced that he is in the studio with artists such as A$AP Rocky, French Montana, The Game, Big Sean and Pusha T.

Ye also announced that the album will not be used on social services such as Apple, Spotify, Amazon or YouTube.
Instead, it plans to publish through its own Stream Player. Each device produced by Yeezy Tech and Kano Computing costs $200 and plays four different elements of the song: vocals, drums, bass and music. So far, 67,000 units have been produced and 3,000 are produced per day.

Kanye West
Kanye West Getty Images

Kanye West boycotts Spotify Apple Music

West also announced that he had turned down a nine-figure deal with Apple Music.

“After 10 albums, under 10 contracts. I turned down a hundred million-dollar Apple deal,” he said. “No one can pay me to disrespect me. We set our own price for our art. Tech companies have made music practically free, so you don’t eat merch sneakers and tours.”

• Also Read Cardi B Thanked Her Fans While Embarking On A New Collaboration

Kanye West
Kanye Instagram

Donda 2 will only be available on my own platform, Stem Player. Apple amazon is not on Spotify or YouTube,” Ye said.

“Today, artists receive only 12% of the money earned by the industry. It’s time to get rid of this oppressive system of music. It’s time to take control and build ourselves.”

He continued

Jay Z made Tidal and fake media attacked him. Well in the words of my big brother. Come and get me. I’m willing to die standing cause I ain’t living on my knees no more. God please cover me. I run this company 100% I don’t have to ask for permission. This is our 2nd generation stemplayer We have more things we working on. I feel like how I felt in the first episode of the documentary.”


1. “Security”
2. “Lift Me Up”
3. “Get Lost”
4. “Pablo”
5. “True Love”
6. “Keep It Burnin’”
7. “Broken Road”
8. “I’m Finna Love Me”
9. “Sci-Fi”
10. “We Did It Kid”
11. “Flowers”
12. “Maintenance”
13. “530”
14. “Mr. Miyagi”
15. “Selfish”
16. “First Time”
17. “Louie Bags”
18. “Candyland”
19. “Closed for Business”
20. “Do I Look Happy?”
21. “Things Change”


Read More Nicki Minaj, “Do We Have a Problem?” The Only Owner of the Summit with Her Song

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.