Machine Gun Kelly Reveals ‘MAINSTREAM SELLOUT’ Tracklist

Machine Gun Kelly shared the playlist for his sixth studio album Mainstream Sellout.

In addition to the single “Emo Girl” with Willow Smith, the 16-track set includes appearances from Iann Dior, Blackbear and Bring Me the Horizon. Lil Wayne has been a guest twice in the previously released “Moon!” and “Drug Dealer” while Young Thug and Gunna are together in “Die in California

Pete Davidson is also inducted into the Wall of Fame. “Twin Flame” seemed to be inspired by MGK’s fiancée Megan Fox.

Machine Gun Kelly Tracklist Explained

The MGK posed in dolce & Gabbana-designed shirts and unveiled its tracklist list while being photographed by paparazzi outside a West Hollywood nightclub. The album follows 2020’s Tickets to My Downfall, which debuted at Number 1 on the Billboard 200.

The mainstream Sellout falls on March 25. See the watchlist below.


1. “Born With Horns”
2. “God Save Me”
3. “Maybe” feat. Bring Me the Horizon
4. “Drug Dealer” feat. Lil Wayne
5. “Wall of Fame” feat. Pete Davidson
6. “Mainstream Sellout”
7. “Make-Up Sex” feat. Blackbear
8. “Emo Girl” feat. Willow
9. “5150”
10. “Papercuts”
11. “WW4”
12. “Ay!” feat. Lil Wayne
13. “Fake Love Don’t Last” feat. Iann Dior
14. “Die in California” feat. Young Thug and Gunna
15. “Sid & Nancy”
16. “Twin Flame”

• Also Read Megan Thee Stallion Has Fun Twerking On The Boat With Her Purple Thong

Machine Gun Kelly

Machine Gun Kelly Shared The Link To The Official Video Of The “Ay”

Machine Gun Kelly took to Twitter on Friday, March 4. He shared the link to the official video of the “Ay” featuring Lil Wayne.

He said he and his team took the last shot on an iPhone from the comfort of the creative movement Cleveland MC’s home.

“i filmed this music video last night in my living room on an iPhone,” Machine Gun Kelly tweeted. “run it up ‘ay’ feat. @LilTunechi.”

Lil Wayne does not appear physically in the video.

Read More Pregnant Rihanna Back on Stage for Fenty

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.