It’s almost time. Just four days before releasing her new album It’s Almost Dry, Pusha T unveiled its track list.

The 12-track set, which Pusha has declared “album of the year,” was produced entirely by Kanye West and Pharrell Williams and includes the single “Diet Coke” as well as jay-z and pharrell-backed song “Neck & Wrist“.

Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver reunite on “Scrape It Off the Top,” while Kid Cudi hosts ye-backed “Rock N Roll,” which Cudi says will be his last collaboration with Ye. Clipse reunites in “I Pray for You,” featuring Pusha’s brother Malice and Labrinth.

Pusha T

It’s Almost Dry arrives four years after the crticially-acclaimed Daytona.

“A Pusha album takes a long time. It takes a long time to put this shit together, but when it comes together, ain’t nothing fu**ing with it,” Pusha told Complex. “We stamping that on everything. I don’t care what they say, how they act. I don’t care how viral they go, none of that. Nothing is fu**ing with it. I’m on some one thousand percent rap superhero shit, man.”

• Also Read Cardi B Trolls Racial Questions on Twitter

It’s Almost Dry drops Friday. See the tracklist below.


1. “Brambleton”
2. “Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes”
3. “Dreamin of the Past” feat. Ye
4. “Neck & Wrist” feat. JAY-Z and Pharrell Williams
5. “Just So You Remember”
6. “Diet Coke”
7. “Rock N Roll” feat. Ye and Kid Cudi
8. “Call My Bluff”
9. “Scrape It Off the Top” feat. Lil Uzi Vert and Don Toliver
10. “Hear Me Clearly”
11. “Open Air”
12. “I Pray for You” feat. Malice and Labrinth

Pusha T Confirms Jay-Z Feature On New Album

Pusha T seems to have a collaboration with Jay-Z in mind. Speaking to the podcast “Million Dollaz Worth of Game” the “Diet Coke” rapper announced that Hov will appear on his upcoming album.

“What are your three songs with Hov?” the presenter asked Pusha, “Something for my new album. I don’t know if I should have said that.”

When asked how Hov’s verses compare to his last two collaborations, including “Anonymous Drug Dealers” and “Horrified” Pusha said, “Oh, he’s busy.” After the interview aired, Pusha’s manager Steven Victor posted JAY-Z‘s verse on Instagram.

Read More Benzino Blasts 50 Cent

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.