The Weeknd Announces New Album Dawn Fm’s Tracklist

Abel Tesfaye aka The Weeknd, who moved on to new projects without slowing down after After Hours, released the album’s first single, Take My Breath, in August. While there has been no development on the album since then, The Weeknd still did not stay idle. The Swedish House Mafia took on a supporting profile, with guest appearances by many names such as Rosalía, FKA twigs, Post Malone and Ariana Grande. Finally, he announced a development about himself to his fans.

With the promotional video released, we did not learn only the name of the album. Release date and guest list are also available. The Weeknd will be accompanied by different and surprising names on Dawn FM. Jim Carrey accompanies such names as Oneohtrix Point Never, Lil Wayne, Tyler The Creator, Quincy Jones.

The Weeknd, who gave the news of the album in accordance with the video series as in After Hours, showed himself again with a characteristic video featuring a beautiful woman in good clothes and in danger. In the scrambled video, he looks aged rather than his broken nose in After Hours. The album, which was introduced as “A new sonic university from the mind of the Weeknd”, arouses curiosity.

• Also Read Young Dolph Murder Suspect Announced; Cops Begin Search for Local Rapper “May Have Exposed Himself”

Announces The Track List Of The New Album Dawn FM

01 Dawn FM
02 Gasoline
03 How Do I Make You Love Me?
04 Take My Breath
05 Sacrifice
06 A Tale by Quincy
07 Out of Time
08 Here We Go… Again
09 Best Friends
10 Is There Someone Else?
11 Starry Eyes
12 Every Angel Is Terrifying
13 Don’t Break My Heart
14 I Heard You’re Married
15 Less Than Zero
16 Phantom Regret by Jim

Read More Lil Durk Supports Morgan Wallen Working With Kendrick Lamar: “He Ain’t No Racist”



Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.