The Weeknd ’s ‘Dawn FM’ & Gunna’s ‘DS4Ever’ In Close Race For No. 1

It looks like The Weeknd is set to become its fifth No. 1 album with Dawn FM. However, Gunnas DS4Ever is reportedly immediately following Dawn FMs projected first week sales. The Weeknds Dawn FM is on track to bring in about 157,000 units in its first week of release, HitsDailyDouble reported. Currently, DS4Ever is estimated to be limited to 144,000 units.

A total of $157,000 would be a significant drop from The Weeknds latest studio LP. However, After Hours debuted at Number 1 on the Billboard 200 chart in 2020 with 444,000 album equivalent units. He continued to receive a 2x-Platinum certificate. Gunna also reached number one on the Billboard 200 with the 2020 album Wunna. The Atlanta-based rappers second studio album has sold 111,000 first-week sales, wunna is currently certified Gold in the United States.

With a tight race for No. 1 on next weeks list, The Weeknd appears to be trying to gather more potential first-week units for Dawn FM. Canadian singer-songwriter Dawn FM (Alternate World) added three tracks to his album. Dawn FMs original 16-piece version is with contributions from Tyler The Creator and Lil Wayne. Legendary musician/producer Quincy Jones and legendary comedian/actor Jim Carrey are also on the album.

• Also Read Britney Spears Family ‘Disturbed’ By Her Ex Lurking Outside Their Homes

Gunnas DS4Ever includes Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe, Lil Baby, G Herbo, Nechie, Yung Bleu, Chris Brown and Roddy Ricch. The project is said to be the fourth and final installment in the Drop Season series.

Lets check out the tracklists from The Weeknd and DS4Ever Gunnas album.


01 Dawn FM
02 Gasoline
03 How Do I Make You Love Me?
04 Take My Breath
05 Sacrifice
06 A Tale by Quincy
07 Out of Time
08 Here We Go… Again
09 Best Friends
10 Is There Someone Else?
11 Starry Eyes
12 Every Angel Is Terrifying
13 Don’t Break My Heart
14 I Heard You’re Married
15 Less Than Zero
16 Phantom Regret by Jim


1. “Private Island”
2. “Pushin P” feat. Future and Young Thug
3. “Poochie Gown”
4. “Mop” feat. Young Thug
5. “Thought I Was Playing” feat. 21 Savage
6. “Pussy Power” feat. Drake
7. “How You Do That” feat. Kodak Black
8. “Alotta Cake”
9. “Livin Wild”
10. “You & Me” feat. Chloë Bailey
11. “South to West”
12. “25K Jacket” feat. Lil Baby
13. “Too Easy” feat. Future
14. “IDK That Bitch” feat. G Herbo
15. “Flooded”
16. “Life of Sin” feat. Meechie
17. “Die Alone” feat. Yung Bleu and Chris Brown
18. “Missing Me”
19. “So Far Ahead > Empire”
20. “Too Easy (Remix)” feat. Future and Roddy Ricch

Read More The Weeknd Sparks Relationship Rumours With “Movie Star” Lyrics On New Album

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *