YoungBoy Never Broke Again Releases ‘Colors’ Mixtape

YoungBoy Never Broke Again has been releasing a good amount of music lately, and now mixtape Colors is the latest. The tape supports several new songs and projects, including DaBabyBestie/Hit, Colorspromotional singleFish Scaleand his new collaboration withBlack Ball.”

After being released from prison in October, the rapper, who is currently under house arrest in Utah, also released colors singlesBring the Hook,” “Know Like I Know,” “Emo RockstarandEmo Love. ” The NBA and Birdman also teamed up for From the Bayou’s mixtape in December. A few months earlier, the 22-year-old rapper shared Sincerely Kentrell, which dethroned Drakes Certified Lover Boy album at Number 1 on the Billboard 200 for the first time.

YoungBoy also released a deluxe version of Colors with 20 tracks instead of 15, and a feature in Quando RondosGangstaat the same time.

Listen to the colors below on AppleMusic or other streaming platforms.

• Also Read Britney Spears Says She Should Have Slapped Her Sister Jamie Lynn and Mom’s


1. “Long Love”
2. “Bring It On”
3. “No Switch”
4. “Smoke One”
5. “2Hoo”
6. “DC Marvel”
7. “How You Been”
8. “Expensive Taste”
9. “Cage Feelings”
10. “Dis & That”
11. “Gangsta” feat. Quando Rondo
12. “Know Like I Know”
13. “Bring the Hook”
14. “Fish Scale”
15. “Emo Rockstar”
16. “Emo Love”
17. “Snow Bunny”
18. “Foolish Figure”
19. “I Got This”
20. “Flossin” [Bonus]

Hours before Colors aired, the watchlist appeared. The 20-piece mixtape includes only one collaboration with Quando Rondo in “Gangsta.” Otherwise, the Grammy-nominated rapper is solo on songs such as “No Switch,” “DC Marvel” and the bonus track “Flossin.”

This is the Baton Rouge rapper’s second project in a few months, after Sincerely, Kentrell, which came out in September and is well-liked by his core fan base. Although there is a tape, of course it will sell well and will probably be the rapper’s latest No.1.

The project was originally supposed to be released last week, but was withdrawn for a week.

Read More Fat Joe Says Jay-Z Has “The Hardest Lyric In The Hip Hop World”


Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.